You have been successfully logged out of your Simplified Sign On session.

It is recommended that you close your browser window in order to ensure that any additional application specific session information is cleared from memory.

To avoid unauthorized application access, it is strongly recommended that users logoff or lock their workstation whenever the system is left unattended.